The End of the Month

It’s the last day of November, so that means this must be the last NaBloPoMo entry. I posted on 28 out of 30 days, which is the best I’ve done since the first one I did in 2011. I did it on relatively few political posts, which you’re probably happy about. To be honest, after the 8th they probably would’ve been all about “did you see what that man did/said today???” and that might have gotten repetitious.

Anyway, I hope you enjoyed at least some of this stuff I’ve written. I liked the family history posts, myself. There were a lot of wordy posts this month. I could’ve saved some effort if I had a bigger backlog of YouTube videos to stick in here, maybe. šŸ˜‰

What comes next? I don’t know. It’s the holiday season. Everything in my life goes to pot in December. It’s hard to know how much I’ll write in LJ this month.

Thanks for coming along on the journey. Thanks especially to quickcasey for inspiring me undertake this madness.

About songdogmi

I'm a longhaired almost-hippie stuck in the inner suburbs of a major rust-belt metropolis who's thoughtful, creative, and kind of geeky. In exchange for a paycheck I run around in a cubicle maze most days. When I escape, I play music, hang out in coffee houses, dink around on the computer, take naps, and think I should be off in the woods somewhere. Every once in a while I get in my car and drive far, far away, though I've always come back so far.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

