Hey Listen….

Hey Listen
Hey Listen
from You Need Help: I Feel Like We Would Like You If We Met You (http://www.autostraddle.com/you-need-help-i-feel-like-we-would-like-you-if-we-met-you-120188/)


I found this first on a Tumblr site. It hardly matters which one, because it has been reblogged and liked over 45,000 times in the last ten days. Its original use was to illustrate an advice column at Autostraddle.com, “News, Entertainment, Opinion, and Girl-On-Girl Culture” (just so you’re aware if you follow that link), but, well, who doesn’t need the bear’s message at least once in a while?

(Not my image, Yes, I copied it, more to save on bandwidth hits at the original site than to violate copyright. Bear likely just wanted a snack, and the car owner really should have kept the window rolled up. Ursines in mirror are closer than they appear. Yes, you are not an idiot.)

About songdogmi

I'm a longhaired almost-hippie stuck in the inner suburbs of a major rust-belt metropolis who's thoughtful, creative, and kind of geeky. In exchange for a paycheck I run around in a cubicle maze most days. When I escape, I play music, hang out in coffee houses, dink around on the computer, take naps, and think I should be off in the woods somewhere. Every once in a while I get in my car and drive far, far away, though I've always come back so far.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

