Goofy ghouls are everywhere

I’d have done the Trick-or-Treat one, but I did it a few years ago, then did it again the next year and came up with the exact same results. So here’s a new one I just found:

Halloween Meme
altivo TPs your brains
animistanimist creates an unholy monstrosity from altivoaltivo, animistanimist and zenicureanzenicurean
blackiethedark swoops on ferndalealex and drains their cutlery
bullmanx gives you a toothbrush
chipuni eats jjfmi‘s spicy, spicy brains.
ducktapeddonkey tries to pick up Phantom Hitchhikers
ferndalealex summons the undead armies of hellmutt to steal your candy
georgelicious shows up with burning torches, pitchforks and dip
hantsbear devours the entire neighbourhood’s socks
hellmutt puts fake eyeballs in your manager’s lunchbox
jjfmi puts real eyeballs in your candy
rambear buries animist at the crossroads with a Wings album through their heart
vaneramos dresses up as rambear
zenicurean sacrifices bullmanx‘s Wings Greatest Hits
LJ Name

Tonight is the halloween party at Trixie’s Coffee in Roseville, featuring The Mantons, a costume contest, and munchies. I might play a couple of songs, along with some other people. I wish I had an orange t-shirt that said Boo!—that would be my costume.

About songdogmi

I'm a longhaired almost-hippie stuck in the inner suburbs of a major rust-belt metropolis who's thoughtful, creative, and kind of geeky. In exchange for a paycheck I run around in a cubicle maze most days. When I escape, I play music, hang out in coffee houses, dink around on the computer, take naps, and think I should be off in the woods somewhere. Every once in a while I get in my car and drive far, far away, though I've always come back so far.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Goofy ghouls are everywhere

  1. Wow, that’s totally accurate. Uncanny.

  2. ferndalealex says:

    ferndalealex summons the undead armies of hellmutt to steal your candy

    Drat! Who tipped you off! Now I’ll have to steal from the kids tonight!

  3. rambear says:

    ..and now I’m just plain tired! Happy Ween Mr. Songdog(mi)!

  4. jjfmi says:

    Note to self: Work up acoustic cover of “Eyeball In My Martini” by the Crammps. (That is, if my remaining spicy brain matter will let me remember the chords…) 🙂

Leave a Reply

